Latest Event Updates
Home » Banner » ITB India Singapore China more Heavenly India.
ITB India Singapore China more Heavenly India.

ITB India Singapore China more Heavenly India.

Breaking News Show East

Discussion on breaking news items with Dr. Peter Tarlow & Juergen Steinmetz along with people relevant to the news item discussed. Attend and ask Questions, or provide answers. Every Sunday/Monday

  • Every Sunday
  • 16.00 HST Hawaii
  • 18.00 Alaska
  • 19.00 PST BC | California
  • 20.00 MST Colorado
  • 21.00 CST Chicago | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City
  • 22.00 EST New York| FL | PR
  • 23.00 Argentina | Brazil

 

  • Every Monday
  • 02.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
  • 03.00 UK | Portugal | Nigeria
  • 04.00 Germany | Johannesburg
  • 05.00 Athens | Amman | Tel Aviv | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 06.00 UAE | Seychelles
  • 07.30 India
  • 07.45 Nepal
  • 09.00 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 10.00 China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
  • 11.00 Korea | Japan
  • 12.00 Guam | Sydney
  • 14.00 New Zealand
Click Here to Register for this FREE Event.

 

Breaking News Show West

Discussion on breaking news items with Dr. Peter Tarlow & Juergen Steinmetz along with people relevant to the news item discussed. Attend and ask Questions, or provide answers. Every Thursday/Friday

Every Thursdays

  • 08.00 HST Hawaii
  • 09.00 Alaska
  • 11.00 PST BC | California
  • 12.00 MST Colorado
  • 13.00 CST Chicago | Texas | Jamaica | Mexico City
  • 14.00 EST New York| FL | PR
  • 15.00 Argentina | Brazil
  • 18.00 Ghana | Sierra Leone
  • 19.00 UK | Portugal | Nigeria
  • 20.00 Germany | Johannesburg
  • 21.00 Athens | Amman | Tel Aviv | Saudi Arabia | Kenya
  • 22.00 UAE | Seychelles
  • 23.30 India
  • 23.45 Nepal

Every Friday

  • 01.00 Thailand | Jakarta
  • 02.00 China | Singapore | Malaysia | Bali
  • 03.00 Korea | Japan
  • 04.00 Guam | Sydney
  • 06.00 New Zealand
Click here to register

 

Register for Selected Audience Premium Event $5